Mark Van Bibber

TitlePrincipal Structural Engineer Emailvanbibber@aarkengineering.com SchoolSan Diego State University B.S. Civil Engineering, 2001 Year joined firm2007 LicensingCalifornia SE 5314, California PE 66993 Arizona SE 54701 CalculatorTexas Instruments...

Aaron Steele

TitlePrincipal Structural Engineer Emailsteele@aarkengineering.com SchoolCal Poly San Luis Obispo B.S. Architectural Engineering, 1998 Year joined firm2007 LicensingCalifornia SE 4948, California PE 63278 CalculatorHP15C Limited...

Eddie Lopez

TitleSenior Project Manager Emaillopez@aarkengineering.com SchoolCal Poly San Luis Obispo B.S. Architectural Engineering, 2009 Year Joined Firm2010 LicensingCalifornia PE 81976 CalculatorTexas Instruments...

Jen Werdick

TitleOffice Manager Emailwerdick@aarkengineering.com SchoolSan Diego State University B.A. Liberal Studies with Emphasis in Mathematics, 2001 Year Joined...

Florie Chavez

TitleDesigner Emailchavez@aarkengineering.com SchoolITT Technical Institute B.S. Project Management, 2011 Westwood College A.A. Computer Aided Design, 1997 Year Joined Firm2015 LicensingVirtual Design and Construction, Certified in BIM (Building Information Modeling)...

Shadi Azar

TitleProject Engineer Emailazar@aarkengineering.com SchoolUniversity of California, San Diego M.S. Structural Engineering, 2015 B.S. Structural Engineering, 2014 Year Joined Firm2015 LicensingCalifornia PE 90166 CalculatorTexas Instruments...